Voor het weergeven van de inhoud op deze pagina is een nieuwe versie van Adobe Flash Player vereist.

Adobe Flash Player ophalen

Our key contacts

Headquarters Ridderkerk, The Netherlands
Contact person               Title                                              E-mail address Office phone Mobile phone
General   logistics@euronordic.nl +31 180 441144  
Kees Groeneveld Managing Director kees.groeneveld@euronordic.nl +31 180 441111 +31 653186500
Irene Pijper-Robbemond Human Resource Manager irene.pijper-robbemond@euronordic.nl +31 180 441118   
Rob Wolleswinkel  IT Manager rob.wolleswinkel@euronordic.nl +31 180 894296  
Logistic Services & Warehousing
Contact person               Title                                                E-mail address Office phone          Mobile phone
General   logistics@euronordic.nl    
Carsten van Kamperdijk General Manager Logistics  carsten.van-kamperdijk@euronordic.nl +31 180 441142 +31 651278826
Edwin Bezemer   edwin.bezemer@euronordic.nl +31 180 441146 +31 651683394
Marleen Oldenstam   marleen.oldenstam@euronordic.nl +31 180 441143 +31 651200276 
Jacqueline Slingerland   jacqueline.slingerland@euronordic.nl +31 180 441156 +31 613011182
Mirjam Groeneveld   mirjam.groeneveld@euronordic.nl +31 180 441137 +31 653568589 
Liner Agencies - North*Sea Container Line
Contact person              Title                                                E-mail address                                  Office phone Mobile phone 
General   ncl@euronordic.nl +31 180 441133  (24/7 a week)
Johan Brands Manager Liner agencies johan.brands@euronordic.nl +31 180 441195 +31 622938423
Remco Visser Manager Operations remco.visser@euronordic.nl +31 180 441134 +31 641398683
Ship Agencies
Contact person               Title                                                E-mail address                                   Office phone            Mobile phone
General - 24/7 a week Tanker agencies tankeragencies@euronordic.nl +31 180 441127 (24/7 a week)
General - 24/7 a week All other agencies agencies@euronordic.nl +31 180 441122  (24/7 a week) 
         
Andre Schravesande General Manager Agencies andre.schravesande@euronordic.nl +31 180 441192 +31 652475975
Daan Verbeek Manager Tanker Agencies daan.verbeek@euronordic.nl +31 180 441126 +31 610364567
Stefan van den Bosch Manager Dry Cargo Agencies stefan.van.den.bosch@euronordic.nl +31 180 441124  +31 613791365
Robert Hoevens Manager Deepsea Agencies robert.hoevens@euronordic.nl  +31 180 494209 +31 653542521
Patrick Wermeester Liquid Storage & Transhipment Coordinator patrick.wermeester@euronordic.nl +31 180 494207  +31 653148153
Accounting
Contact person                 Title                                             E-mail address Office phone Mobile phone 
General   finance@euronordic.nl    
Richard Rietveldt Manager Accounting  richard.rietveldt@euronordic.nl +31 180 441115 +31 622393576
         
Accounting Ship Agencies        
Cindy Carati Administrator / FDA information cindy.carati@euronordic.nl +31 180 441119  
Dana Gransch Administrator / FDA information dana.gransch@euronordic.nl +31 180 441188  
Ellen Verhey Administrator / FDA information ellen.verhey@euronordic.nl    
Tina van Vugt Administrator / FDA information tina.van.vugt@euronordic.nl    
         
Terminal office Moerdijk, The Netherlands
Contact person                 Title                                               E-mail address                                    Office phone Mobile phone
General   expeditie@ccwmoerdijk.com +31 168 385333  
Dick Blokland Manager Terminal Office dick.blokland@euronordic.nl +31 180 441141 +31 653731990
Patrick Louter Manager Warehouse patrick.louter@euronordic.nl  +31 168 385333 +31 648940368 
Euro Nordic Agencies Belgium NV, Antwerp, Belgium
Contact person          Title                           E-mail address               Office phone  Mobile phone
Ship agencies  24/7 a week agencies@euronordic.be +32 32340316 (24/7 a week)
Eric Vrolijk General manager   +32 32340316 +32 475285609
Michael D’haemer Commercial manager   +32 32340316 +32 475242547
Klaas Verheyen Operational manager   +32 32340316 +32 476920225
Christoph Cole Operator   +32 32340316  
Glenn Vanhaecht Operator   +32 32340316  
Jordy Neven Waterklerk - Operator   +32 32340316  
Nicolas Dobbeleir Waterklerk - Operator   +32 32340316  
Robin Stevens Waterklerk - Operator   +32 32340316  
Tom Dekkers Waterklerk - Operator   +32 32340316  
Sasha Waldeck Waterklerk - Operator   +32 32340316  
         
Kathy van de Weyer Accountancy accountancy@euronordic.be +32 32340316  

 

If you don't know who to contact, please address your e-mail to logistics@euronordic.nl

For ship agencies in The Netherlands, please contact tankeragencies@euronordic.nl (tankers only) or agencies@euronordic.nl (all other agencies). For ship agencies in Belgium, please contact agencies@euronordic.be.

Euro Nordic, your partner for global container transports, (break)bulk cargo handling, customs documentation, (re)packing, forwarding & more!